About This File
This plugin will allow your chosen usergroups to toggle browsing your site anonymously.
- Select what user groups can use this feature
- If you remove their ability to login anonymously from the login screen then this plugin will still allow them to go anonymous once signed if ( If you gave them permissions via this plugin that is )
- Adds a button next to the notification icon allowing your members easy access to the toggle button ( Show's on mobile devices too )